Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,6
Komfort
8,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,5

Opinie

    Arkadiusz Szutkowski
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    28 maja 2018
    Śniadania
    Lokalizacja
    Kamil
    my

    Ocena

    10
    22 września 2018

    A pleasant surprise for a super last minute booking

    Everything especially Maurillio who met us late at night to explain everything nicely.
    christine fayos
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    14 września 2018

    Perfecto

    Superbe location
    Sebastian
    si

    Ocena

    10
    29 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sara
    si

    Ocena

    8,3
    30 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sanja
    si

    Ocena

    8,3
    29 maja 2018

    Lovely town

    Maybe too much fragnances in the appartment.
    The host was great, very friendly and he speaks English. We got useful city map and some recommendations for restaurants, museums and what to do. We tried take away pizza, it was damn good, one of my favourites!! There is free parking by the road. Room was nice with little balcony (shame we had a rain! :)). Breakfast was at he the local bar, croissant and coffee/tea.
    Julien Bertrand
    fr

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 maja 2018
    The shower!! Maybe too hightech! A friend forgot is sunglasses and the woman doing the cleaning put that at our disposal to get it back where we had the breakfast. Really nice!
    Veronika
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    11 kwietnia 2018
    Spa bath was amazing!
    philip
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 października 2017

    Immaculate, and comfortable room.

    Breakfast is coffee and croissant, a typical Sardinian breakfast at a local café. If you aren't keen on these then skip breakfast!
    Breakfast is in a café away from the room, sat on the street, so this was a little hard to feed an infant and the wasps scare me away (at the café)....however the room is immaculate, with a spacious bathroom, little balcony and was very comfortable.
    Ivan
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    3 października 2017
    Possible issues with parking in high season as it's on the street, where locals live and no dedicated parking.
    Very nice room and bathroom, friendly owner, good location. Breakfeast = Croissant and coffee/tea.
    ch

    Ocena

    4,6
    3 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    it

    Ocena

    7,9
    19 września 2017

    Clean, straight forward spacious room. On street parking, with a bit of luck right at the front.

    The breakfast included is offsite which was fine. Not sure what was available... It was not specified ahead of time or by the guy at the bar... I only had a cappuccino and cornetto.
    Nice service... Elena answered all my questions via Whatsapp, and gave me the best dinner recommendation for Alduccio.
    PROVIDENCIA
    es

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Adéla
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    28 czerwca 2017
    Super-friendly and nice owner. Accomodation is in the centre of the city. Our room was upgraded and we had the jakuzzi next to our bed :-) There is coffee machine you can use. (And close to the guest house is the best pizza in the world!)
    Daniel
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    aleskovar
    si

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2017

    Colourful place in a colourful city with a great atmosphere

    Everything was good; no negative comments.
    The place was very nice and colourful. The owners suggested several restaurants where we could go and eat and provided us with a helpful map. The town is beautiful and we had a wonderful evening in a nearby pizzeria with a lively atmosphere. In the morning we went for a coffee and croissants to a coffeehouse at the main square - this was the arrangement this overnight stay came with for us to have breakfast. All together - just wonderful!!!
    Daniel
    at

    Ocena

    9,2
    24 września 2016

    nice accomodation

    + junior suite: not more expensive than other rooms in bosa, but GREAT. the jacuzzi is really nice. the room isn't that big, but it's okay. + the host is a really nice person. + breaktfast included at a bar and it's good (only a few minutes from the accomodation away)