Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.0
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Julien Bertrand
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018
    The shower!! Maybe too hightech! A friend forgot is sunglasses and the woman doing the cleaning put that at our disposal to get it back where we had the breakfast. Really nice!
    Veronika
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018
    Spa bath was amazing!
    philip
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    28 October 2017

    Immaculate, and comfortable room.

    Breakfast is coffee and croissant, a typical Sardinian breakfast at a local café. If you aren't keen on these then skip breakfast!
    Breakfast is in a café away from the room, sat on the street, so this was a little hard to feed an infant and the wasps scare me away (at the café)....however the room is immaculate, with a spacious bathroom, little balcony and was very comfortable.
    Ivan
    sk

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017
    Possible issues with parking in high season as it's on the street, where locals live and no dedicated parking.
    Very nice room and bathroom, friendly owner, good location. Breakfeast = Croissant and coffee/tea.
    ch

    Review score

    4.6
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adéla
    cz

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2017
    Super-friendly and nice owner. Accomodation is in the centre of the city. Our room was upgraded and we had the jakuzzi next to our bed :-) There is coffee machine you can use. (And close to the guest house is the best pizza in the world!)
    Daniel
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    20 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    aleskovar
    si

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2017

    Colourful place in a colourful city with a great atmosphere

    Everything was good; no negative comments.
    The place was very nice and colourful. The owners suggested several restaurants where we could go and eat and provided us with a helpful map. The town is beautiful and we had a wonderful evening in a nearby pizzeria with a lively atmosphere. In the morning we went for a coffee and croissants to a coffeehouse at the main square - this was the arrangement this overnight stay came with for us to have breakfast. All together - just wonderful!!!
    Daniel
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    24 September 2016

    nice accomodation

    + junior suite: not more expensive than other rooms in bosa, but GREAT. the jacuzzi is really nice. the room isn't that big, but it's okay. + the host is a really nice person. + breaktfast included at a bar and it's good (only a few minutes from the accomodation away)
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2016
    Breakfast was a 10 minute walk to his little cafe. A bit inconvenient with a blind friend. Breakfast was very poor. 1 croissant and lukewarm coffee and juice per per person . Asked for more and told firmly that we needed to lay extra. Managed to find a panini in the walk back in the rain to the b&b
    Nice rooms . Good bathroom etc . We told the owner we needed twin beds ( had already said this in booking.com) and he arranged the appropriate changes within an hour . Well done Good bike storage
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    19 September 2017

    Clean, straight forward spacious room. On street parking, with a bit of luck right at the front.

    The breakfast included is offsite which was fine. Not sure what was available... It was not specified ahead of time or by the guy at the bar... I only had a cappuccino and cornetto.
    Nice service... Elena answered all my questions via Whatsapp, and gave me the best dinner recommendation for Alduccio.
    PROVIDENCIA
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.